login to webmail
Online Enrollment Legal Materials Publications Legal Links
Dean's Message
About AUSL
Academic Programs
Admissions
Alumni Affairs
Bar Review Program
Home

Regular Program Holidays


HOLIDAYS IN THE PHILIPPINES
INDEPENDENCE DAYJune 12, 2016 (Sunday)
NINOY AQUINO DAYAugust 21, 2016 (Sunday)
NATIONAL HEROES DAYAugust 29, 2016 (Monday)
ALL SAINTS DAYNovember 01, 2016 (Tuesday)
BONIFACIO DAYNovember 30, 2016 (Wednesday)
PASAY DAYDecember 02, 2016 (Friday)
CHRISTMAS DAYDecember 25, 2016 (Sunday)
RIZAL DAYDecember 30, 2016 (Friday)
NEW YEAR'S DAYJanuary 01, 2017 (Sunday)
EDSA REVOLUTIONARY ANNIVERSARYFebruary 25, 2017 (Saturday)
MAUNDY THURSDAYApril 13, 2017 (Thursday)
GOOD FRIDAYApril 14, 2017 (Friday)
ARAW NG KAGITINGANApril 9, 2017 (Sunday)
LABOR DAYMay 1, 2017 (Monday)


Latest update: October 24, 2016


Arellano University School of Law
Taft Avenue Corner Menlo St. Pasay City, Philippines
Tel. No.: (632) 404-3089 to 93 Fax.No.: (632) 521-4691

Best viewed in 1024x768 Screen Resolution
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial 3.0
Website Powered by: IT Center Web Development Team